The site with real estate ads in your region -
Sale - Rental - Holiday rental



18 juin 2018
Quick search


Villa Joucas

3.694 advertisements available today at 16:58 on Dmaisons-provence.com
of which + than 1 advertisements in Joucas
3 694 available advertisements
last advertisement added on today at 04:38 pm
Create an e-mail alert
Send to a friend
Print information
Sort by
descending
Site 0 on ... 0
 
RECEIVE ALL THE NEW ADVERTISEMENT
IN REAL TIME

Villa Joucas
Sale
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
In the luberon, 5 minutes from the village of joucas, in the countryside, charming terraced house with garden in a nice environment. this beautifully appointed home invites us in his main room, dining room fully equipped kitchen, two bedrooms, one with mezzanine and shower room and toilet in the italian opening onto a covered terrace. additional bathroom, separate toilet, desk, laundry pantry. three terraces, two of which covered the south. land turfed and planted with mediterranean trees with views of the countryside and the luberon. storage for wooden chalet septic tank electric heating and oil-fired alarm neat house in a bucolic environment
Villa Joucas
Sale
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Provence, luberon, near a beautiful provencal village house with very recent large rooms including a living room of 75 m² opening onto the terrace, pool and panoramic view south of the luberon. 3 bedrooms, kitchen, shower room, bathroom and 2 toilets. garage 2 cars.
Sale
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Joucas, near a beautiful village in the luberon, dwelling house divided into two separate apartments on a plot of approximately 3000 m2. the first apartment with ground floor a fitted kitchen to the living room opening onto a south facing terrace, a bathroom with toilet. the desert floor three bedrooms, a bathroom and a toilet. the second apartment on the ground floor includes a lovely living room opens onto the kitchen with direct access to the terrace, three bedrooms, a bathroom and a toilet. ability to easily meet the two houses together on the outside, a safe swimming pool with pool house and shower outside on a garden surrounding the whole
Sale
Proche Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Beautiful property in the luberon, beautiful views stone house in the country of 250 square meters of total area of which 185 m² livable on about 2 acres of land including 1.5 acres treed and fenced. very comfortable, nice amenities, tastefully decorated. wonderful views of the luberon. ground floor large bright lounge with fireplace opening onto covered terrace beams, dining room, kitchen. dining summer. 2 large rooms with private bath and dressing. double garage, office. garden level 2 bedroom door with window overlooking the garden, 1 shower room, storage. pool: 12 x 6 awning with bbq, small pool house. ability to create a tennis court next to the pool. price: 1 378 000 €
Sale
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Superb villa of bungalow of 215m ² on a plot of 3740m ² with swimming pool. coposée a large living room with fireplace, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, dressing, 2 bathrooms, 2 wc, attic converted, view.
 joucas
Sale
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
On fenced and partly wooded, approx 9000 sq ft house in 1950 on the ground floor: living room with kitchen 40 m²., fireplace, loft (office, library, bedroom, bathroom). on the back for being independent room + kitchenette, bedroom with bathroom. pool. lots of charm. good potential. provide repair work for every day.
Sale
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Close to the village, in a quiet area without being too isolated, charming recently build villa on a land of approx.2.3 acres. this property offers light rooms and a living space of approx. 1, 838 sqft
comprising: large living room with open-plan kitchen and a mezzanine, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a shower room. with terrace and a pool. beautiful panoramic view of the luberon, bonnieux and roussillon.

mandat : 1130 ref : 919v
Sale
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Villa for sale any joucas near gordes in the vaucluse near the village of joucas near gordes villa 185 m2 with a party to end on a plot of 1000 m2 planted with oaks and pines. the first floor was converted into an apartment of 65 m2 with open plan kitchen opening onto living room, two bedrooms, bathroom and toilet. possibilities for this beautiful traditional villa that can be inhabited in this condition and can become a very spacious house thanks to the extension at ground floor and mezzanine for additional living space of 120 m2. with electric heating coils. the house is not insulated and has a country setting.
Sale
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Provence, luberon, close to one of the most beautiful hilltop villages of the luberon, with a dominant position and an exceptional view, recent house with large rooms and the possibility of extending 80 m² shon additional. very large lounge / dining / kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, solarium. large terrace overlooking pool and terrace wooded grounds with pool. in 30 minutes, access to the tgv station and the airport of avignon.

SEARCH
Advertisements *
Properties *
1 selection(s)
Rental *
Click to modify your place of location
Extend to near
Optional criteria
Price
Living area
Surface area
Rooms
Bedrooms
Date of advertisement
RECEIVE ADVERTISEMENT
IN REAL TIME
Find the all latest real estate advertisements in your e-mail inbox.
ADVERTISEMENT

Le site d'annonces immobilières de votre région -
Vente - Location - Location vacances



20 avril 2018
Recherche rapide


Villa à Joucas

3.767 annonces disponibles aujourd'hui à 03:10 sur Dmaisons-provence.com
dont + de 1 annonces à Joucas
3 767 annonces disponibles,
dernier ajout aujourd'hui à 01:30
Créer une alerte e-mail
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer les fiches
Trier par
décroissant
Page 0 sur ... 0
 
RECEVEZ TOUTES LES NOUVELLES ANNONCES
EN TEMPS RÉEL

Villa Joucas
Vente
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
vente d'une villa a joucas dans le luberon, à 5mn du village de joucas, en campagne, charmante maison mitoyenne avec jardin dans un joli environnement. cette maison joliment aménagée nous invite dans sa pièce principale, salon salle à manger cuisine entièrement équipée, deux chambres dont une avec mezzanine et sa salle de douche à l'italienne et toilettes donnant sur une terrasse couverte. salle de bains supplémentaire, wc séparé, coin bureau, buanderie cellier. trois terrasses dont deux couvertes au sud. terrain engazonné et planté d'essences méditerranéennes avec vues sur la campagne et le luberon. chalet bois pour rangement fosse septique chauffage électrique et au fuel alarme maison soignée dans un environnement bucolique
Villa Joucas
Vente
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Provence, luberon, aux abords d'un superbe village provençal, maison très récente avec de grandes pièces dont un salon de 75 m² ouvrant sur la terrasse, la piscine et la vue panoramique plein sud sur le luberon. 3 chambres, cuisine, salle d'eau, salle de bain et 2 wc. garage 2 véhicules.
Vente
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Joucas, à proximité d'un beau village du luberon, maison d'habitation scindée en deux appartements distincts sur un terrain arboré d'environ 3000 m2. un premier appartement comprenant en rez de chaussée une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le séjour donnant sur une terrasse exposée plein sud, une salle d'eau avec wc. l'étage dessert trois chambres, une salle d'eau ainsi qu'un wc. le deuxième appartement de plain pied comprenant un beau séjour ouvert sur la cuisine équipée avec accès direct sur la terrasse, trois chambres, une salle de bains ainsi qu'un wc indépendant. possibilité de réunir facilement les deux maisons entre elles coté extérieur, une piscine sécurisée avec son pool house et sa douche extérieur sur un jardin arboré entourant l'ensemble a découvrir
Vente
Proche Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Belle propriété dans le luberon, vue magnifique maison en pierres du pays de 250 m² de superficie totale dont 185 m² habitable sur environ 2 hectares de terrain dont 1, 5 hectares arborés et clôturés. tout confort, belles prestations, décorée avec goût. vue magnifique sur le lubéron. rez de chaussée grand salon lumineux avec cheminée donnant sur terrasse couverte, poutres anciennes, salle à manger, cuisine équipée. salle à manger d’été. 2 grandes chambres avec salle de bain et dressing privatif. double garage, bureau. rez de jardin 2 chambres avec porte fenêtre donnant sur le jardin, 1 salle de douche, rangement. piscine : 12 x 6, auvent avec barbecue, petit pool house. possibilité de créer un court de tennis à côté de la piscine. prix : 1 378 000 €
Vente
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Superbe villa de plain pied de 215m² environ sur un terrain de 3740m² avec piscine. coposée d'un grand salon-séjour avec cheminée, cuisine, 3 chambres, dressing, 2 sdb, 2 wc, combles aménageables, vue imprenable.
 joucas
Vente
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Sur terrain clos et en partie arboré, d'env 9000 m² maison de 1950 de plain pied : séjour avec coin cuisine américaine 40 m² env., cheminée avec insert, mezanine (bureau, bibliothèque, chambre, salle d'eau). sur l'arrière pouvant être indépendant séjour + kitchenette, chambre avec salle d'eau. piscine. beaucoup de charme. bon potentiel. prévoir travaux de remise au goût du jour.
Vente
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Proche du village, dans un quartier résidentiel, au calme et sans être trop isolé, villa agréable de construction récente sur un terrain d'env.9275m². cette maison lumineuse offre de beaux volumes et
une surface habitable d'env.175m² comprenant: vaste séjour avec coin cuisine et mezzanine, 2 chambre, salle de bain et salle de douche. avec terrasse et piscine. très belle vue panoramique sur le luberon,
bonnieux et roussillon.
mandat : 1130 ref : 919v
Vente
Joucas (84)
Vaucluse
Vente villa à joucas toute proximité de gordes, dans le vaucluse proximité du village de joucas, proche gordes, villa de 185 m2 avec partie à terminer sur un terrain de 1000 m2 arboré de chênes et pins. le premier étage a été aménagé en un appartement de 65 m2 comprenant cuisine à l'américaine ouvrant sur séjour salon, deux chambres, salle d'eau et wc. très belles possibilités pour cette villa traditionnelle qui peut être habitée en l'état et peut devenir une maison très spacieuse grace à l'extension en rez de chaussée et mezzanine pour une surface habitable supplémentaire de 120 m2. chauffage electrique avec convecteurs. la maison n'est pas isolée et bénéficie d'un environnement champêtre.
Vente
Luberon (84)
Vaucluse
Provence, luberon, proche d'un des plus beaux villages perchés du luberon, avec une situation dominante et une vue exceptionnelles, maison récente avec de grandes pièces et la possibilité d'une extension de 80 m² shon supplémentaires. très grand salon / salle à manger / cuisine, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain et 2 wc, solarium. grande terrasse avec vue et terrasse couverte terrain arboré avec piscine. en 30mn, accès à la gare tgv et à l' aéroport d' avignon.

VOTRE RECHERCHE
Annonces *
Biens *
1 sélection(s)
Localités *
Cliquer pour modifier la localité
Étendre à aux alentours
Critères optionnels
Prix
Surf. habitable
Terrain
Pièces
Chambres
Date d'annonce
RECEVEZ LES ANNONCES
EN TEMPS RÉEL
Retrouvez chaque jour dans votre boîte e-mail toutes les nouvelles annonces immobilières.
PUBLICITE