The site with real estate ads in your region -
Sale - Rental - Holiday rental



05 juin 2020
Quick search


Loft Vaucluse

1.047 advertisements available today at 15:22 on Dmaisons-provence.com
of which + than 248 advertisements in Vaucluse
1 047 available advertisements
last advertisement added on today at 09:42 am
Create an e-mail alert
Send to a friend
Print information
Sort by
descending
Site 0 on ... 1
 
RECEIVE ALL THE NEW ADVERTISEMENT
IN REAL TIME

Purchase and rental loft in the department of Vaucluse. Treat yourself to one of these breathtaking homes in the south of France. More investors and professionals in architecture began to build and duplex lofts from old factories, workshops or premises. A market that has not escaped the Vaucluse with its many and triplex lofts throughout its territory. Duplexes and triplexes in the mountains, in the Alpilles in the countryside and in the sun, in the Luberon, and in the cities of the department. To access the rental or purchase of a home, and wonder of modern design, we invite you to read our small ads lofts, duplexes and triplexes in the Vaucluse.

Loft
Sale
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon im: on 3rd and last floor, loft duplex to be converted. 100 m² + loft 50 m². lift. access control. possibility parking.
Loft
Sale
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon intra muros, the heart of town, the 6th and last floor of a building, with elevator, beautiful loft 190 m² hab. overlooking the palais des papes. entrance, large living room with open kitchen, mezzanine office, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, mezzanine office and a 3rd bedroom with bath plus shower and cupboards. cellier. clim. perfect condition.
Sale
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon superb independent contemporary loft you will love this infrastructure atypical of 366 m2 or 260 m2 habitable square or the mixture of interiors and exteriors blend with high quality services: jacousi, steam superb lounge of 70 m2, separate kitchen has integrated upstairs lounge overlooking the master bedroom with en-suite and veranda, dressing room and second bedroom with bathroom all very cozy. more basement garages and outbuildings.

SEARCH
Advertisements *
Properties *
1 selection(s)
Rental *
Click to modify your place of location
Extend to near
Optional criteria
Price
Living area
Surface area
Rooms
Bedrooms
Date of advertisement
RECEIVE ADVERTISEMENT
IN REAL TIME
Find the all latest real estate advertisements in your e-mail inbox.
ADVERTISEMENT

Le site d'annonces immobilières de votre région -
Vente - Location - Location vacances



19 mai 2019
Recherche rapide


Loft en Vaucluse

2.403 annonces disponibles aujourd'hui à 13:17 sur Dmaisons-provence.com
dont + de 429 annonces à Vaucluse
2 403 annonces disponibles,
dernier ajout aujourd'hui à 01:33
Créer une alerte e-mail
Envoyer à un ami
Imprimer les fiches
Trier par
décroissant
Page 0 sur ... 0
 
RECEVEZ TOUTES LES NOUVELLES ANNONCES
EN TEMPS RÉEL

Achat et location de loft dans le département du Vaucluse. Offrez-vous l'un de ces logements à couper le souffle dans le sud de la France. De plus en plus d'investisseurs et professionnels de l'architecture se mettent à construire des lofts et duplex à partir d'anciennes usines, locaux ou ateliers. Un marché qui n'échappe pas au Vaucluse qui compte de nombreux lofts et triplex sur l'ensemble de son territoire. Des duplex et triplex à la montagne, dans les Alpilles, en campagne et au soleil, dans le Lubéron, ainsi que dans les villes du département. Pour accéder à la location ou à l'achat d'un tel logement, merveille de modernité et de design, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de nos petites annonces immobilières de lofts, duplex et triplex dans le Vaucluse.

Loft
Vente
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon im : au 3ème et dernier étage, loft en duplex à aménager. 100 m² + mezzanine 50 m². ascenceur. digicode. possibilité parking.
Loft
Vente
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon intra muros, coeur de ville, au 6e et dernier étage d'un immeuble bourgeois avec ascenseur, superbe loft de 190 m² hab. avec vue sur le palais des papes. entrée, grand séjour avec cuisine équipée ouverte, bureau en mezzanine, 2 chambres, salle d'eau, bureau en mezzanine et une 3e chambre avec sa salle de bains plus douche et placards. cellier. clim. parfait état.
Vente
Avignon (84)
Vaucluse
Avignon superbe loft indépendant contemporain vous serez séduit par cette infrastructure atypique de 366 m2 soit 260 m2 habitable carrez ou le mélange des volumes intérieurs et extérieurs se marient avec des prestations de haute qualités : jacousi , hammam superbe salon de 70 m2 , cuisine séparée intégrée a l'étage petit salon donnant sur suite parentale avec sdb intégrée et véranda, pièce dressing et 2e chambre avec salle d'eau l'ensemble très cosy. garages plus cave et dépendances .

VOTRE RECHERCHE
Annonces *
Biens *
1 sélection(s)
Localités *
Cliquer pour modifier la localité
Étendre à aux alentours
Critères optionnels
Prix
Surf. habitable
Terrain
Pièces
Chambres
Date d'annonce
RECEVEZ LES ANNONCES
EN TEMPS RÉEL
Retrouvez chaque jour dans votre boîte e-mail toutes les nouvelles annonces immobilières.
PUBLICITE